Bound in Diocesan Intrigue

Placeholder - note that as this is only available with the purchase of Fate, we can't actually post anything past the first card and some minor information on what the point of it is.


Fallen London is © 2010-2016 and ™ Failbetter Games Limited: www.fallenlondon.com. This is an unofficial fan work.
Read the Rules for Posting before adding content to this wiki.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License